another you

 
I  hurt myself today to see if i still feel. I focus on the pain, the only thing thats real. The needle tears a hole; the old familiar sting, try to kill it all away, but I remember everything. what  have I become, my sweetest friend? Everyone i know, goes away in the  end, and you could have it all: my empire of dirt, I will let you down, I will make you hurt. I wear this crown of thorns upon my liars chair: full of broken thoughts, I cannot repair. Beneath the stains of time, the feelings dissapear. You are someone else, I am still right here. If I could  start again, a million miles away, I will keep myself, I would find a  way.
 
 
PUSSS
           emmalicious

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0